Shanghai to Boston Time

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

Tuesday Jul, 14, 2020
05:53 AM

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Monday Jul, 13, 2020
05:53 PM

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Shanghai time to get Boston time

Convert current time in Shanghai to Boston time for the next 5 hours

Shanghai Time Boston Time
06:53 AM Tuesday Shanghai 06:53 PM Monday Boston
07:53 AM Tuesday Shanghai 07:53 PM Monday Boston
08:53 AM Tuesday Shanghai 08:53 PM Monday Boston
09:53 AM Tuesday Shanghai 09:53 PM Monday Boston
10:53 AM Tuesday Shanghai 10:53 PM Monday Boston