Toronto to Kuala Lumpur Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Wednesday May, 27, 2020
06:45 PM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Thursday May, 28, 2020
06:45 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Malaysia Time (MYT)

MYT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Toronto time to get Kuala Lumpur time

Convert current time in Toronto to Kuala Lumpur time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time Kuala Lumpur Time
07:45 PM Wednesday Toronto 07:45 AM Thursday Kuala Lumpur
08:45 PM Wednesday Toronto 08:45 AM Thursday Kuala Lumpur
09:45 PM Wednesday Toronto 09:45 AM Thursday Kuala Lumpur
10:45 PM Wednesday Toronto 10:45 AM Thursday Kuala Lumpur
11:45 PM Wednesday Toronto 11:45 AM Thursday Kuala Lumpur