Miami to Kuala Lumpur Time

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Friday Jul, 10, 2020
08:50 PM

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Saturday Jul, 11, 2020
08:50 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Malaysia Time (MYT)

MYT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Miami time to get Kuala Lumpur time

Convert current time in Miami to Kuala Lumpur time for the next 5 hours

Miami Time Kuala Lumpur Time
09:50 PM Friday Miami 09:50 AM Saturday Kuala Lumpur
10:50 PM Friday Miami 10:50 AM Saturday Kuala Lumpur
11:50 PM Friday Miami 11:50 AM Saturday Kuala Lumpur
12:50 AM Saturday Miami 12:50 PM Saturday Kuala Lumpur
01:50 AM Saturday Miami 01:50 PM Saturday Kuala Lumpur