Beijing to Toronto Time

Beijing, Beijing, China

Tuesday Sep, 22, 2020
09:01 AM

Beijing, Beijing, China

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Monday Sep, 21, 2020
09:01 PM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Beijing time to get Toronto time

Convert current time in Beijing to Toronto time for the next 5 hours

Beijing Time Toronto Time
10:01 AM Tuesday Beijing 10:01 PM Monday Toronto
11:01 AM Tuesday Beijing 11:01 PM Monday Toronto
12:01 PM Tuesday Beijing 12:01 AM Tuesday Toronto
01:01 PM Tuesday Beijing 01:01 AM Tuesday Toronto
02:01 PM Tuesday Beijing 02:01 AM Tuesday Toronto