Boston to Shanghai Time

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Thursday Oct, 29, 2020
09:34 AM

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

Thursday Oct, 29, 2020
09:34 PM

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Boston time to get Shanghai time

Convert current time in Boston to Shanghai time for the next 5 hours

Boston Time Shanghai Time
10:34 AM Thursday Boston 10:34 PM Thursday Shanghai
11:34 AM Thursday Boston 11:34 PM Thursday Shanghai
12:34 PM Thursday Boston 12:34 AM Friday Shanghai
01:34 PM Thursday Boston 01:34 AM Friday Shanghai
02:34 PM Thursday Boston 02:34 AM Friday Shanghai