Dubai to Vancouver Time

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Wednesday Aug, 05, 2020
02:42 PM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Wednesday Aug, 05, 2020
03:42 AM

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

PDT is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Dubai time to get Vancouver time

Convert current time in Dubai to Vancouver time for the next 5 hours

Dubai Time Vancouver Time
03:42 PM Wednesday Dubai 04:42 AM Wednesday Vancouver
04:42 PM Wednesday Dubai 05:42 AM Wednesday Vancouver
05:42 PM Wednesday Dubai 06:42 AM Wednesday Vancouver
06:42 PM Wednesday Dubai 07:42 AM Wednesday Vancouver
07:42 PM Wednesday Dubai 08:42 AM Wednesday Vancouver