Manila to CLST Time

Manila, Philippines Time

Friday Jul, 10, 2020
01:15 PM

Manila, Philippines

Manila time (PHT) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Chile Summer Time

Friday Jul, 10, 2020
02:15 AM

Chile Summer Time (CLST)

CLST is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Manila time to get CLST time

Convert current time in Manila to PHT time for the next 5 hours

Manila Time CLST
02:15 PM Friday Manila Time (PHT) 03:15 AM Friday CLST
03:15 PM Friday Manila Time (PHT) 04:15 AM Friday CLST
04:15 PM Friday Manila Time (PHT) 05:15 AM Friday CLST
05:15 PM Friday Manila Time (PHT) 06:15 AM Friday CLST
06:15 PM Friday Manila Time (PHT) 07:15 AM Friday CLST