Perth to Montreal Time

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Monday Apr, 19, 2021
03:16 PM

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Monday Apr, 19, 2021
03:16 AM

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Perth time to get Montreal time

Convert current time in Perth to Montreal time for the next 5 hours

Perth Time Montreal Time
04:16 PM Monday Perth 04:16 AM Monday Montreal
05:16 PM Monday Perth 05:16 AM Monday Montreal
06:16 PM Monday Perth 06:16 AM Monday Montreal
07:16 PM Monday Perth 07:16 AM Monday Montreal
08:16 PM Monday Perth 08:16 AM Monday Montreal