Seattle to Dubai Time

Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Saturday Jan, 16, 2021
04:46 PM

Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sunday Jan, 17, 2021
04:46 AM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Seattle time to get Dubai time

Convert current time in Seattle to Dubai time for the next 5 hours

Seattle Time Dubai Time
05:46 PM Saturday Seattle 05:46 AM Sunday Dubai
06:46 PM Saturday Seattle 06:46 AM Sunday Dubai
07:46 PM Saturday Seattle 07:46 AM Sunday Dubai
08:46 PM Saturday Seattle 08:46 AM Sunday Dubai
09:46 PM Saturday Seattle 09:46 AM Sunday Dubai