Las Vegas to Dubai Time

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Saturday Nov, 16, 2019
03:23 PM

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sunday Nov, 17, 2019
03:23 AM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Las Vegas time to get Dubai time

Convert current time in Las Vegas to Dubai time for the next 5 hours

Las Vegas Time Dubai Time
04:23 PM Saturday Las Vegas 04:23 AM Sunday Dubai
05:23 PM Saturday Las Vegas 05:23 AM Sunday Dubai
06:23 PM Saturday Las Vegas 06:23 AM Sunday Dubai
07:23 PM Saturday Las Vegas 07:23 AM Sunday Dubai
08:23 PM Saturday Las Vegas 08:23 AM Sunday Dubai