Vancouver to Dubai Time

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Wednesday Jan, 22, 2020
02:43 AM

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Wednesday Jan, 22, 2020
02:43 PM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Vancouver time to get Dubai time

Convert current time in Vancouver to Dubai time for the next 5 hours

Vancouver Time Dubai Time
03:43 AM Wednesday Vancouver 03:43 PM Wednesday Dubai
04:43 AM Wednesday Vancouver 04:43 PM Wednesday Dubai
05:43 AM Wednesday Vancouver 05:43 PM Wednesday Dubai
06:43 AM Wednesday Vancouver 06:43 PM Wednesday Dubai
07:43 AM Wednesday Vancouver 07:43 PM Wednesday Dubai