Vancouver to IST Time

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Time

Thursday Oct, 29, 2020
01:24 PM

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Vancouver time (PDT) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

India Standard Time

Friday Oct, 30, 2020
01:54 AM

India Standard Time (IST)

IST is 5 hours 30 minutes ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours 30 minutes to Vancouver time to get IST time

Convert current time in Vancouver to PDT time for the next 5 hours

Vancouver Time IST
02:24 PM Thursday Vancouver Time (PDT) 02:54 AM Friday IST
03:24 PM Thursday Vancouver Time (PDT) 03:54 AM Friday IST
04:24 PM Thursday Vancouver Time (PDT) 04:54 AM Friday IST
05:24 PM Thursday Vancouver Time (PDT) 05:54 AM Friday IST
06:24 PM Thursday Vancouver Time (PDT) 06:54 AM Friday IST