Budapest to CST Time

Budapest, Közép-Magyarország, Hungary Time

Tuesday Jun, 02, 2020
11:28 AM

Budapest, Közép-Magyarország, Hungary

Budapest time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Cuba Standard Time

Tuesday Jun, 02, 2020
04:28 AM

Cuba Standard Time (CST)

CST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Budapest time to get CST time

Convert current time in Budapest to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Budapest Time CST
12:28 PM Tuesday Budapest Time (CEST) 05:28 AM Tuesday CST
01:28 PM Tuesday Budapest Time (CEST) 06:28 AM Tuesday CST
02:28 PM Tuesday Budapest Time (CEST) 07:28 AM Tuesday CST
03:28 PM Tuesday Budapest Time (CEST) 08:28 AM Tuesday CST
04:28 PM Tuesday Budapest Time (CEST) 09:28 AM Tuesday CST