Dublin to CST Time

Dublin, Ireland Time

Thursday Apr, 15, 2021
07:14 PM

Dublin, Ireland

Dublin time (IST) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Cuba Standard Time

Thursday Apr, 15, 2021
01:14 PM

Cuba Standard Time (CST)

CST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 6 hours from Dublin time to get CST time

Convert current time in Dublin to IST time for the next 5 hours

Dublin Time CST
08:14 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 02:14 PM Thursday CST
09:14 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 03:14 PM Thursday CST
10:14 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 04:14 PM Thursday CST
11:14 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 05:14 PM Thursday CST
12:14 AM Friday Dublin Time (IST) 06:14 PM Thursday CST