Hong Kong to New York Time

Hong Kong, China

Saturday Apr, 04, 2020
12:51 AM

Hong Kong, China

Hong Kong Time (HKT)

HKT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

New York, New York, United States of America

Friday Apr, 03, 2020
12:51 PM

New York, New York, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Hong Kong time to get New York time

Convert current time in Hong Kong to New York time for the next 5 hours

Hong Kong Time New York Time
01:51 AM Saturday Hong Kong 01:51 PM Friday New York
02:51 AM Saturday Hong Kong 02:51 PM Friday New York
03:51 AM Saturday Hong Kong 03:51 PM Friday New York
04:51 AM Saturday Hong Kong 04:51 PM Friday New York
05:51 AM Saturday Hong Kong 05:51 PM Friday New York