Manila to Miami Time

Manila, Philippines

Sunday Jul, 12, 2020
12:18 PM

Manila, Philippines

Philippines Time (PHT)

PHT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Sunday Jul, 12, 2020
12:18 AM

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Manila time to get Miami time

Convert current time in Manila to Miami time for the next 5 hours

Manila Time Miami Time
01:18 PM Sunday Manila 01:18 AM Sunday Miami
02:18 PM Sunday Manila 02:18 AM Sunday Miami
03:18 PM Sunday Manila 03:18 AM Sunday Miami
04:18 PM Sunday Manila 04:18 AM Sunday Miami
05:18 PM Sunday Manila 05:18 AM Sunday Miami