Broadlands to HKT Time

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
09:38 AM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Hong Kong Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
09:38 PM

Hong Kong Time (HKT)

HKT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Broadlands time to get HKT time

Convert current time in Broadlands to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time HKT
10:38 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 10:38 PM Saturday HKT
11:38 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 11:38 PM Saturday HKT
12:38 PM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 12:38 AM Sunday HKT
01:38 PM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 01:38 AM Sunday HKT
02:38 PM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 02:38 AM Sunday HKT