Broadlands to SGT Time

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
08:31 AM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Singapore Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
08:31 PM

Singapore Time (SGT)

SGT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Broadlands time to get SGT time

Convert current time in Broadlands to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time SGT
09:31 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 09:31 PM Saturday SGT
10:31 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 10:31 PM Saturday SGT
11:31 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 11:31 PM Saturday SGT
12:31 PM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 12:31 AM Sunday SGT
01:31 PM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 01:31 AM Sunday SGT