Broadlands to CLT Time

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
09:14 AM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Chile Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
09:14 AM

Chile Time (CLT)

CLT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Broadlands and CLT time are the same.

Convert current time in Broadlands to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time CLT
10:14 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 10:14 AM Saturday CLT
11:14 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 11:14 AM Saturday CLT
12:14 PM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 12:14 PM Saturday CLT
01:14 PM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 01:14 PM Saturday CLT
02:14 PM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 02:14 PM Saturday CLT