Cambridge to SGT Time

Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States of America Time

Saturday May, 30, 2020
07:38 AM

Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States of America

Cambridge time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Singapore Time

Saturday May, 30, 2020
07:38 PM

Singapore Time (SGT)

SGT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Cambridge time to get SGT time

Convert current time in Cambridge to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Cambridge Time SGT
08:38 AM Saturday Cambridge Time (EDT) 08:38 PM Saturday SGT
09:38 AM Saturday Cambridge Time (EDT) 09:38 PM Saturday SGT
10:38 AM Saturday Cambridge Time (EDT) 10:38 PM Saturday SGT
11:38 AM Saturday Cambridge Time (EDT) 11:38 PM Saturday SGT
12:38 PM Saturday Cambridge Time (EDT) 12:38 AM Sunday SGT