Berlin to CST Time

Berlin, Germany Time

Tuesday Nov, 12, 2019
08:13 PM

Berlin, Germany

Berlin time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

China Standard Time

Wednesday Nov, 13, 2019
03:13 AM

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Berlin time to get CST time

Convert current time in Berlin to CET time for the next 5 hours

Berlin Time CST
09:13 PM Tuesday Berlin Time (CET) 04:13 AM Wednesday CST
10:13 PM Tuesday Berlin Time (CET) 05:13 AM Wednesday CST
11:13 PM Tuesday Berlin Time (CET) 06:13 AM Wednesday CST
12:13 AM Wednesday Berlin Time (CET) 07:13 AM Wednesday CST
01:13 AM Wednesday Berlin Time (CET) 08:13 AM Wednesday CST