Amsterdam to CST Time

Amsterdam, North Holland, The Netherlands Time

Tuesday Dec, 10, 2019
08:34 AM

Amsterdam, North Holland, The Netherlands

Amsterdam time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

China Standard Time

Tuesday Dec, 10, 2019
03:34 PM

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Amsterdam time to get CST time

Convert current time in Amsterdam to CET time for the next 5 hours

Amsterdam Time CST
09:34 AM Tuesday Amsterdam Time (CET) 04:34 PM Tuesday CST
10:34 AM Tuesday Amsterdam Time (CET) 05:34 PM Tuesday CST
11:34 AM Tuesday Amsterdam Time (CET) 06:34 PM Tuesday CST
12:34 PM Tuesday Amsterdam Time (CET) 07:34 PM Tuesday CST
01:34 PM Tuesday Amsterdam Time (CET) 08:34 PM Tuesday CST