Amsterdam to IST Time

Amsterdam, North Holland, The Netherlands Time

Wednesday Jan, 27, 2021
04:59 AM

Amsterdam, North Holland, The Netherlands

Amsterdam time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Wednesday Jan, 27, 2021
05:59 AM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 1 hour to Amsterdam time to get IST time

Convert current time in Amsterdam to CET time for the next 5 hours

Amsterdam Time IST
05:59 AM Wednesday Amsterdam Time (CET) 06:59 AM Wednesday IST
06:59 AM Wednesday Amsterdam Time (CET) 07:59 AM Wednesday IST
07:59 AM Wednesday Amsterdam Time (CET) 08:59 AM Wednesday IST
08:59 AM Wednesday Amsterdam Time (CET) 09:59 AM Wednesday IST
09:59 AM Wednesday Amsterdam Time (CET) 10:59 AM Wednesday IST