Milan to CST Time

Milan, Lombardy, Italy Time

Sunday Jan, 19, 2020
08:51 PM

Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Milan time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

China Standard Time

Monday Jan, 20, 2020
03:51 AM

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Milan time to get CST time

Convert current time in Milan to CET time for the next 5 hours

Milan Time CST
09:51 PM Sunday Milan Time (CET) 04:51 AM Monday CST
10:51 PM Sunday Milan Time (CET) 05:51 AM Monday CST
11:51 PM Sunday Milan Time (CET) 06:51 AM Monday CST
12:51 AM Monday Milan Time (CET) 07:51 AM Monday CST
01:51 AM Monday Milan Time (CET) 08:51 AM Monday CST