Fairfield to IDT Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Wednesday Nov, 20, 2019
03:23 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Israel Daylight Time

Wednesday Nov, 20, 2019
11:23 PM

Israel Daylight Time (IDT)

IDT is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 8 hours to Fairfield time to get IDT time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EST time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time IDT
04:23 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 12:23 AM Thursday IDT
05:23 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 01:23 AM Thursday IDT
06:23 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 02:23 AM Thursday IDT
07:23 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 03:23 AM Thursday IDT
08:23 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 04:23 AM Thursday IDT