02 PM Barcelona to EST Time

Barcelona Time

Tuesday Jul, 14, 2020
02:00 PM

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Barcelona time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Tuesday Jul, 14, 2020
07:00 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Barcelona time to get EST time

Convert 02:00 PM in Barcelona to EST time for the next 5 hours

Barcelona Time EST
03:00 PM Tuesday Barcelona Time (CEST) 08:00 AM Tuesday EST
04:00 PM Tuesday Barcelona Time (CEST) 09:00 AM Tuesday EST
05:00 PM Tuesday Barcelona Time (CEST) 10:00 AM Tuesday EST
06:00 PM Tuesday Barcelona Time (CEST) 11:00 AM Tuesday EST
07:00 PM Tuesday Barcelona Time (CEST) 12:00 PM Tuesday EST