Sugar Land to IST Time

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America Time

Saturday Dec, 14, 2019
02:51 PM

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America

Sugar Land time (CST) is 6 hours behind Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Saturday Dec, 14, 2019
10:51 PM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 8 hours to Sugar Land time to get IST time

Convert current time in Sugar Land to CST time for the next 5 hours

Sugar Land Time IST
03:51 PM Saturday Sugar Land Time (CST) 11:51 PM Saturday IST
04:51 PM Saturday Sugar Land Time (CST) 12:51 AM Sunday IST
05:51 PM Saturday Sugar Land Time (CST) 01:51 AM Sunday IST
06:51 PM Saturday Sugar Land Time (CST) 02:51 AM Sunday IST
07:51 PM Saturday Sugar Land Time (CST) 03:51 AM Sunday IST